NMR Secretariat and Board Members

NMR Secretariat

Malmö University
MIM – Malmö Institute for Studies of Migration, Diversity and Welfare
Att: Erica Righard
205 06 Malmö
erica.righard@mah.se

 

NMR Board Members 2015-2016

Erica Righard (Chair)
PhD, Willy Brandt Research Fellow
MIM, Malmö University
erica.righard@mah.se

Marie Sandberg (Vice Chair)
PhD, Associate Professor
SAXO Institute, Copenhagen University
sandberg@hum.ku.dk

Björn Fryklund (Treasurer) 
Professor em.
MIM, Malmö University
bjorn.fryklund@mah.se

Lena Näre 
PhD, Assistant Professor
Department of Social Research, University of Helsinki
lena.nare@helsinki.fi

Krister Björklund
Pol. Mag.
Institute of Migration, Turku
kribjo@utu.fi

Camilla Haavisto
PhD, Researcher
Swedish School of Social Science, University of Helsinki
camilla.haavisto@helsinki.fi

Jon Horgen Friberg
PhD, Researcher
FAFO, Oslo
jon.horgen.friberg@fafo.no

Susanne Bygnes
PhD, Post Doc
Department of Sociology, University of Bergen
susanne.bygnes@uib.no

 Arnfinn H. Midtbøen
PhD, Senior Research Fellow
Institute for Social Research
a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no

Alireza Behtoui 
PhD, Associate Professor
Department of Social Anthropology, Stockholm University
alireza.behtoui@socant.su.se

Peter Hervik  
PhD, Professor
Institute for Culture and Global Studies, Aalborg University
hervik@cgs.aau.dk

Tina Gudrun Jensen
PhD, Researcher
Department of Media, Cognition and Communication, Copenhagen University
zpm206@hum.ku.dk

Substitutes

Lotta Haikkola
PhD, Post Doc
Department of Social Research, Helsinki University
lotta.haikkola@helsinki.fi

Melina Røe
PhD, Researcher
NTNU Samfunnsforskning, Trondheim
melina.roe@samfunn.ntnu.no

Branka Likic-Broric 
PhD, Associate Professor
REMESO, Linköping University
branka.likic-brboric@liu.se

Mikkel Rytter
PhD, Assistant Professor and Director
Department of Culture and Society, Aarhus University
mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk